Cancellation Requests

You may cancel your services account at any time via our Client Center. Notice that our products are cancelled individually via the "My Services" or "Products" page. Options are available for immediate and end of billing period. Cancelled accounts will be removed from our servers and will most likely be unrecoverable after their cancellation date.

Cancellation Request Rules & Guidelines:

  1. Accounts may be cancelled via the client center or writing. Requests by letter must include proper forms of identification for verification.
  2. Shared accounts will only be eligible for a satisfaction refund withinthe first 30 days of service.
    • Other services such as VPS or dedicated are eligible for a prorated refund for unused time within the first 30 days only.
    • One time fees, IPs, software licenses, domains and services performed will not be eligible for refunds at any time unless otherwise stated in agreement.
    • Accounts breaking the terms of service or in a suspended and/or terminated status will be inelligible to receive a refund under the 30 day guarantee.
  3. Any services that have not been marked for cancellation will be invoiced at the renewal rate and becomes an owed invoice. This may include automatic processing.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Changing Default Payment Method

Changing your default payment method is simple on Critihost. Log into the Critihost Client...

Managing Stored Credit Card

When you pay for an order with a credit card this card is stored securely for recurring billing...

Is My Credit Card and Sensitive Information Secure?

We utilize the fully PCI compliant Quantum Gateway utilizing a feature called Quantum Vault which...

Invoices, Reminders and Due Dates

Critihost automatically generates invoices and may process payments automatically as well....

Late Payments & Notices

Shared & Reseller Hosting:If you have an outstanding invoice you will will receive overdue...